Sandra Meadows Classic

The 67th Annual Sandra Meadows Classic will be held December 28-30, 2017. Tournament Director Steve Martin, and the Duncanville Lions Club are committed to making the tournament bigger and better each year.

This year’s tournament will bring the top public and private school teams from across the nation, the state, and the DFW Metroplex. This year eight teams representing six states will be playing in the Sandra Meadows Classic.

The teams that playing in the 67th Annual Sandra Meadows Classic include:

  1. Amarillo Palo Duro
  2. Arlington Seguin
  3. Barbe HS – Lake Charles, LA
  4. Bishop Lynch (Tapps 6A State Champs)
  5. Briarcrest Christian, TN
  6. Colleyville Heritage
  7. Conway – Arkansas
  8. Cypress Falls
  9. Dallas Home School Athletic Association
  10. Desoto
  11. Duncanville (Texas Back to Back 6A State Champs)
  12. Fayetteville Arkansas (Arkansas Back to Back 7A State Champs)
  13. Frisco Liberty
  14. Frisco Lone Star
  15. Harvard-Westlake, CA
  16. Highland Park
  17. Houston Westside
  18. Incarnate Word – San Antonio
  19. Jersey Village
  20.  Killeen Ellison
  21. McEachern HS, Powder Springs, GA. (GA Four Peat State Champs)
  22. Marion, Arkansas (Arkansas 6A State Champs)
  23. Mesquite Horn
  24. Plano
  25. Plano East
  26. Plano West
  27. Ridge Point
  28. Saginaw
  29. Sierra Canyon, CA
  30. Temple
  31. Vista Ridge – Cedar Park
  32. Waxahachie

You can follow the tournament from Facebook and Twitter (#smclassic).